America's Got Talent Amazing Race The X-factor American Idol Dancing With the Stars SYTYCD

Kris Allen’s Album is Now Available

Posted by REALITYTV on Nov 18th, 2009 and filed under American Idol. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed. | Viewed 501 times.

The reigning American Idol, Kris Allen, has released his self-titled debut album today. Also available is the special limited edition of Kris first CD with a numbered and signed lithograph directly from Kris. Visit to purchase the limited edition version. Kris Allens major-label debut album includes the single Live Like Were Dying.

The 24 year old just got back from touring around the country as he headlined the American Idols LIVE! 2009 Tour with the Top 10 finalists. While touring around the country, Kris wrote songs and recorded music for his new album. Of the 12 main tracks on the album, Kris has writing credits on nine of the songs. Here is a list of the songs on Kris Allen:

1. Live Like We’re Dying
2. Before We Come Undone
3. Can’t Stay Away
4. The Truth
5. Written All Over My Face
6. Bring It Back
7. Red Guitar
8. Is It Over
9. Let It Rain
10. Alright With Me
11. Lifetime
12. I Need To Know
13. Heartless (Bonus Track)

While on American Idol, Kris soared through to the finale after creatively rearranging songs to make each one his known. Memorable performances include Aint No Sunshine and Heartless, the latter of which has been rerecorded for Kris Allen. Kris not only writes and rearranges music, he also plays the guitar and the piano. Last week, Kris helped announce the nominees of the 2010 Peoples Choice Awards, and Kris received a nomination for … read more

Related Posts with Thumbnails

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Entertainment Reality Television Enterntainment TopOfBlogsFree Auto BacklinksBlog Directory & Search engineA Do Follow Blog Directory. Submit Free!Get listed at www.millionbloglist.comTV Anagrams
NETWORK: Idol Season and The Lie Politic 2008-2011 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED