America's Got Talent Amazing Race The X-factor American Idol Dancing With the Stars SYTYCD

Jason Castro’s Debut Album Has Arrived

Posted by REALITYTV on Apr 13th, 2010 and filed under American Idol. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed. | Viewed 731 times.

Season 7 finalist Jason Castro released his self-titled debut album today. The album includes his singles Lets Just Fall In Love Again and Thats What Im Here For. The 23 year old has had a very busy year. This summer, after releasing his single Lets Just Fall In Love Again, he embarked on a tour that hit up malls all across the nation. A week after marrying Mandy Mayhall, Jason released The Love Uncompromised EP and then went on tour with singer-songwriter Matt Hires.

The Jason Castro track listing is:

  1. Lets Just Fall In Love Again
  2. This Heart of Mine
  3. Thats What Im Here For
  4. Heart of Stone
  5. If I Were You
  6. You Can Always Come Home (Feat. Serena Ryder)
  7. Love Uncompromised
  8. Closer
  9. All Wrapped Up
  10. It Matters To Me
  11. Hallelujah
  12. Lets Just Fall In Love Again (Acoustic)
  13. Sweet Medicine
  14. Over The Rainbow

As you may have noticed on this song list, Jason included two of his American Idol Season 7 hit performances on the album: Hallelujah and Over The Rainbow.

Now that his full album has been released, fans will be happy to hear that Jason will … read more

Related Posts with Thumbnails

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Entertainment Reality Television Enterntainment TopOfBlogsFree Auto BacklinksBlog Directory & Search engineA Do Follow Blog Directory. Submit Free!Get listed at www.millionbloglist.comTV Anagrams
NETWORK: Idol Season and The Lie Politic 2008-2011 © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED