Dancers for the 2010 Tour Announced

The Top 7 will be go on Tour

The 40-city tour begins on September 19 in New Orleans and ends in Glendale, AZ on November 17. The production will feature this season’s most popular routines as well as original pieces created specifically for the nationwide tour. Tickets go on-sale July 30, 2010.

(See the 2010 SYTYCD Tour Dates.)

The dynamic dancer line-up includes a mix of Season 7 contestants: Adéchiké, Ashley, Billy, Jose, Kent, Lauren, Robert as well as All Stars, including, Ade, Allison, Courtney, Dominic and Kathryn. Also joining is Season 6 winner Russell.

Visit Source

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply