Lee DeWyze new music from “Live it Up”: Listen to “Weightless” and “Stay Here”

“Stay Here” – Written by: Lee DeWyze, Espen Lind, Amund Bjorklund, Claude Kelly, Produced by Espionage for 45th and 3rd Music LLC (Track no. 06)

“Weightless” – Written by: Lee DeWyze, John Shanks, Zac Maloy, Produced by John Shanks (Track no. 09)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply