Join Us for a Special Season 12 Premiere Screening and Live Interactive Q&A Event!

On Wednesday, Jan. 9 (7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT), fans in 11 cities across the country will have the exclusive opportunity to see the Season 12 premiere episode of AMERICAN IDOL for free one week prior to its debut on FOX. Immediately following (8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT), AMERICAN IDOL host Ryan Seacrest and judges Mariah Carey, Randy Jackson, Nicki Minaj and Keith Urban will participate in a nationwide, interactive Q&A, which will be live streamed on www.americanidol.com and www.livestream.com beginning at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT.

Originating from Royce Hall at University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), the debut episode and LIVE Q&A will be uplinked via television satellite from Los Angeles to venues in New York, Chicago, Philadelphia, Dallas, Detroit, Boston, Nashville, Washington, D.C., Atlanta and Houston. Fans can RSVP by logging on to www.idolrsvp.com and submitting their name and contact information. The unique promotional event will enable thousands to see the season’s first episode before it premieres on the network in a special two-night event Wednesday, Jan. 16 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) and Thursday, Jan.17 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX.

After the episode preview, Ryan Seacrest will moderate a nationwide interactive Q&A LIVE with judges Carey, … read more

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply